• MelissaThe1st
    MelissaThe1st Posts: 242 Member
    Options
    'cause I'm a damn good cook
  • RoxieDawn
    RoxieDawn Posts: 15,488 Member
    Options
    v9ay17bnog40.gif

Not fat any more.. but it was too much of this.
  • fatguy_fitness
    fatguy_fitness Posts: 195 Member
    edited April 2018
    Options
    I ate when I was bored, mad or sad.

I also turn to food to make me happy. :/:/:/
  • RastaLousGirl
    RastaLousGirl Posts: 2,119 Member
    Options
    Because... I love Tacos.... a lot...
  • cwolfman13
    cwolfman13 Posts: 41,874 Member
    edited April 2018
    Options
    cwolfman13 wrote: »
    Not fat anymore...still a little fluffy from winter though. I got fat mostly because I went from being a very active person to a desk job when I was 30. I get a little fluffy in winter because my activity drops pretty significantly.

It's too cold in the winter! All animals need to hibernate and/or store fat for extra warmth. I feel this pain!

And dark...I mostly cycle for my cardio and it's dark in the AM and dark in the PM. I do try to get out and ride on the weekend and still hit the weight room a couple days per week. I have an indoor bike trainer, but I don't particularly enjoy it...I use it, but not consistently because I can always find something else to do with myself and make excuses.

Spring has arrived here, so I'm getting back into the swing of things and I have an event in May to get ready for.
  • Cassmarie94
    Cassmarie94 Posts: 4 Member
    Options
    Because food is the only comfort in my life I can rely on.
  • kam26001
    kam26001 Posts: 2,799 Member
    Options
    Because Granny won't let go of my wrist until I finish this seventh empanada. :frowning:
  • kam26001
    Options
    Because Chipotle lets me add 3 scoops of rice for free.
  • kam26001
    Options
    Because I don't feel anything when I eat Krispy Kremes.
  • kam26001
    Options
    Because my Dairy Queen has a drive-thru. C'mon man. :frowning:
  • runrunsara