ATTENTION STUDENTS!

cabul3
cabul3 Posts: 210 Member
Classes start in 4ish weeks!

Anyone else already planning their "back to school" outfit??

I need ideas!!

(I also need to lose 5 lbs by then, LoL)

Replies

• I always try to look really studious on the first day. After that, I start skanking it up more.
  • adjones5
    adjones5 Posts: 938 Member
    haha skin always get the teachers attention :) more teacher attention = higher grades
  • iAm_misspiggy
    iAm_misspiggy Posts: 35 Member
    HAAAA @ "Skanking" it up wear business casual the 1st day
  • Chante88
    Chante88 Posts: 12 Member
    I have no clue what im wearing, but im with you, im trying to lose 5 more before the 22nd, i dont know if im going to make it
  • rschmmidt
    rschmmidt Posts: 296
    That cracked me up. And I'm a teacher! LOL
  • I'll probably wear a sundress or a graphic tee and shorts. Something summery but vaguely nicer than wearing pajamas to class.
  • LOL. I'm a really good student, so I like to be taken seriously. I actually don't skank it up at school for exactly the reason that I don't want my professors thinking I'm trying to sway them.
  • Chante88
    Chante88 Posts: 12 Member
    lol i dont skank it either, i go to school in a very rural area where either their skanked up or always in sweats, im known as the girl who owns no sweats lol they look at me crazy when i come to class with pearls and heels on lol
  • lstnlondry
    lstnlondry Posts: 1,794 Member
    hey,I'm a lunchlady, can I still skank it up?? This post was so refreshing by the way!! I LOVE that a teacher responded!! Have a great school year all!!
  • cabul3
    cabul3 Posts: 210 Member
    i want an outfit that is somewhere between serious student and summery skank, LoL. a happy medium!!
  • JEK717
    JEK717 Posts: 1,497
    Haha mine starts....MONDAY:/

First day so us girls know we gotta impress the guys right ;)
  • adjones5
    adjones5 Posts: 938 Member