Introducing Yourself

Options
Where is the link to introduce yourself

Replies

• jeanniet416
    jeanniet416 Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    Hi, My name is Jeannie. I am new to My Fitness Pal. I don't really understand how to use it but my fitness trainer told me to use the app if I want to lose weight and tone up, and lose inches. Can anyone guide me or send me a link on how to use this app?
  • brandontaylorcmm
    brandontaylorcmm Posts: 10 Member
    Options
    Im new to this also... It looks like if you see a post you want to comment on, you click it and then post on the bottom... It looks like you can add friends also and get that going also... Feel free to add me and I will add you if wanted.
  • oifarmybrat
    oifarmybrat Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    Hi I'm Mia. I'm not really new to fitness in general, I actually *used* to be a certified trainer. But bad health issues the past few years caused me to not be able to continue my fitness and gain ALLOT of weight. I love My Fitness Pal for tracking my caloric intake/outtake, and the virtual races I walk with my dogs really help keep me motivated :)
  • natstar5656
    natstar5656 Posts: 3 Member
    Options