Would love some buddies and motivation! :)

Options
I have about 5/6 stone to lose and need lots of motivation. I'm 28 from the UK. Started a few days ago and have ordered a mini trampoline to exercise on :)

Replies

• MuhammadUzair4848
    MuhammadUzair4848 Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    I want to gain weight can you give me any suggestions?
  • BigMamaLynsey
    BigMamaLynsey Posts: 390 Member
    Options
    Eat over your calorie limit lol.. there's other threads that will answer that as I'm not an expert :)
  • cem5068
    cem5068 Posts: 6 Member
    Options
    I’m aiming to lose 25 pounds, but never exercise/stagnant lifestyle and as of late worst diet of my life. I’m 31 from US. Started today, have a gym membership, but primarily I’ll be walking and dieting. I starred this page, hope someone will reach out!!
  • Affan0312
    Affan0312 Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    I am Affan from Pakistan. I am 18 years old. Last summer I decided to lose weight. I weighed at 100 kg (220 lbs) and had to lose around 23 kg (47 lbs). Running being the best option for me worked really great. As of today I weigh in at 86 kg (177 lbs) still more to go and lets see how it goes.
  • cem5068
    cem5068 Posts: 6 Member
    Options
    Wow! Similar goal but a bit too out of shape to run (at least for now.) Did you log all your diet info in the app? Did you have any issues with that?
  • BigMamaLynsey
    Options
    I don't exercise at all at the minute because I have social anxiety so I'm gonna try the trampoline too see how that goes. Just little bits at a time so I don't pass out as that has happened before when I did 5 minutes of exercise too fast and stopped suddenly ended up fainting lol
  • BigMamaLynsey
    Options
    Bump
  • EifionCockram
    EifionCockram Posts: 122 Member
    Options
    if you wish you can add me
  • cucumbear
    cucumbear Posts: 5 Member
    Options
    Hi, just seen on your profile you’re from Somerset. Me too!