This is the time

Options
Hi there, my name is Donna and I am a newbie to this group. I am sick of being overweight and I am going to change my situation now. I would love some friends to chat to along the way. I know how to do this and I know I can do this. I am going to believe in myself and not talk myself out of anything this time. :)

Replies

• MyMarionette
    MyMarionette Posts: 11 Member
    Options
    You got this!!😎
  • kommodevaran
    kommodevaran Posts: 17,890 Member
    edited August 2018
    Options
    Having friends is good, determination is necessary, but do you have a good plan? And are you sick of the lifestyle that keeps you overweight, or just of being overweight?
  • donnamballas
    donnamballas Posts: 5 Member
    Options
    Thank-you and they are both such great questions. I think that I would have to say that I am sick of just being overweight. I do believe I have a good plan as I said I know what to do I just had to do it. Thanks for your reply and making me think......
  • MaryDowning12
    MaryDowning12 Posts: 4 Member
    Options
    Hi Donna you can do this. Praying that you will reach your goals.
  • donnamballas
    donnamballas Posts: 5 Member
    Options
    Wow thank-you so much really appreciate it.
  • kommodevaran
    kommodevaran Posts: 17,890 Member
    Options
    Thank-you and they are both such great questions. I think that I would have to say that I am sick of just being overweight. I do believe I have a good plan as I said I know what to do I just had to do it. Thanks for your reply and making me think......