My First Introduction

Options
Doesn't the title sound like a kids book? :laugh:

I'm a returning member - but I never made a post to introduce myself! I figured I'd just log my weight and leave. It worked for a while - I lost the weight I needed and then left, but now it's back! I need motivation to keep it off! And why not make some new friends in the process? :bigsmile:

Anyways, my name is Bekki.

Um... (I'm bad at these...) :blushing:

I'm a college student. I like video games. A lot. I also love Tim and Eric Awesome Show and Metalocalypse. A lot. :heart: I enjoy drawing and writing. I found that I love going to the gym and working out on bikes and step machines (whatever they are called - elipticals, I think?). But... going to the gym will not negate a day of watching a Spongebob Squarepants marathon while eating a gallon of Bluemoon ice cream! :noway:

Anyways... I can't wait to meet people and be part of the community! :flowerforyou:

Replies

• Your_Rain
    Your_Rain Posts: 6 Member
    Options
    Doesn't the title sound like a kids book? :laugh:

I'm a returning member - but I never made a post to introduce myself! I figured I'd just log my weight and leave. It worked for a while - I lost the weight I needed and then left, but now it's back! I need motivation to keep it off! And why not make some new friends in the process? :bigsmile:

Anyways, my name is Bekki.

Um... (I'm bad at these...) :blushing:

I'm a college student. I like video games. A lot. I also love Tim and Eric Awesome Show and Metalocalypse. A lot. :heart: I enjoy drawing and writing. I found that I love going to the gym and working out on bikes and step machines (whatever they are called - elipticals, I think?). But... going to the gym will not negate a day of watching a Spongebob Squarepants marathon while eating a gallon of Bluemoon ice cream! :noway:

Anyways... I can't wait to meet people and be part of the community! :flowerforyou:
  • Bride092909
    Options