Looking for motivational friends

Options
Hello there ! My name is Elly & I’m kind of new to the community side of MFP . I’ve been on Keto for about 3 months now it would’ve been longer, but sadly due to a vacation and holidays you know how that goes... I exercise by going to the gym at least 4x a week . & now I am currently at the point of looking for friends that can help keep me from falling off the wagon so to speak . Let me know if you wish to be friends so we can hold each other accountable & keep each other motivated !!!

Replies

• ciwanjanoo
    ciwanjanoo Posts: 38 Member
    Options
    I'm not experienced but good luck
  • ponomarenkoruslan
    Options
    Feel free to add me as a friend
  • Bonjourelly
    Bonjourelly Posts: 6 Member
    Options
    ciwanjanoo wrote: »
    I'm not experienced but good luck

Thank you.
  • Bonjourelly
    Options
    Feel free to add me as a friend

Done .
  • ven1s2882
    ven1s2882 Posts: 10 Member
    Options
    I started keto on Monday need to lose 5stone.i dont mind talking I'm pretty motivated right now
  • shaf238
    shaf238 Posts: 4,021 Member
    Options
    Welcome! :)
  • sherman76
    sherman76 Posts: 25 Member
    Options
    Feel free to add :)
  • ellyseb1
    ellyseb1 Posts: 49 Member
    Options
    Feel free to add me - not doing keto, but trying to stick to an exercise plan.
  • chrisprophet
    chrisprophet Posts: 16 Member
    Options
    I’ve done keto for a while, it was pretty good except my energy levels were too low! Hopefully it’s working well for you! I wouldn’t feel that bad about taking a “break” though sometimes it’s good for your metabolism to take diet breaks! Anyways keep up the good work and feel free to add me.
  • granitepeak1981
    granitepeak1981 Posts: 148 Member
    Options
    Was on here several years ago. Looking to get back on track health wise. Add me if you like
  • aaronpcharron
    aaronpcharron Posts: 2 Member
    Options