Have you tried GLP1 medications and found it didn't work for you? We'd like to hear about your experiences, what you tried, why it didn't work and how you're doing now. Click here to tell us your story

Comment here if you want more friends!!

Replies

• crk831
    crk831 Posts: 2 Member
    I just re-joined today and I'd love to have some friends who are vegetarian and making it work. I can't have soy but I do eat eggs and dairy (no meat or fish). I'd love to have some inspiration, thanks!
  • alexis1616
    alexis1616 Posts: 115 Member
    Always looking for more friends to motivate and be motivated by! ☺️
  • a_aubriee3619
    a_aubriee3619 Posts: 14 Member
    Yes!! I’m new to this, anyone want to add me as a friend feel free 😊. I’d love some more people to share my journey with and motivate each other!
  • djgarcia57337
    djgarcia57337 Posts: 2 Member
    I'm always accepting friend requests from motivational and inspirational people, so feel free to add me! Also, Share your healthy protien recipes for meals under 350 calories please .

• Angel1066
    Angel1066 Posts: 816 Member
    Just started back after not being on here for a while. I need friends to motivate and support me. Happy to do the same.
  • Blue_eyes_jojo
    Blue_eyes_jojo Posts: 57 Member
    Hello been on here a while,daily user,add me,let’s get fit together 👍🏻💪🏻
  • TomFit18
    TomFit18 Posts: 2,585 Member
    Hey good morning peeps! Could always use some more friends..feel free to add me!
  • MellOnTheMove
    MellOnTheMove Posts: 63 Member
    Always looking to expand my support and laughter group. Not the best at logging, but I'm workin' on that too.
  • julesss4u
    julesss4u Posts: 10 Member
    Please add me! My phone won’t let me add anyone :(
  • ME!! Me!! Says the fat kid waiting for dodge ball picks. Pick me! :wink:
  • rissadiann
    rissadiann Posts: 5 Member