2»

Replies

• s131951
    s131951 Posts: 3,776 Member
    Options
    Tigg_er wrote: »
    I just Build new ones

56czl1ih3atc.png

You ever do a tree bog? I’m thinking of putting one up because my kids keep using my toilet and it just can’t handle boy poo.

It has a gender?
  • your_future_ex_wife
    your_future_ex_wife Posts: 4,278 Member
    Options
    s131951 wrote: »
    I just Build new ones

56czl1ih3atc.png

You ever do a tree bog? I’m thinking of putting one up because my kids keep using my toilet and it just can’t handle boy poo.

It has a gender?

You’re particular to a shade. Fine, boys’ poo. It was funnier the other way.
  • s131951
    edited October 2019
    Options
    I just Build new ones

56czl1ih3atc.png

It has a gender?

Just curious. I am a scientist. I never took the time to have human-fecal bonding time to determine if there was a gender or not
  • Tigg_er
    Tigg_er Posts: 22,001 Member
    Options
    I just Build new ones

56czl1ih3atc.png

All my trees are bogs !
  • your_future_ex_wife
    your_future_ex_wife Posts: 4,278 Member
    Options
    I just Build new ones

56czl1ih3atc.png

It has a gender?

Just curious. I am a scientist. I never took the time to have human-fecal bonding time to determine if there was a gender or not

Are you a poo scientist? A scatogist? An excrement engineer perhaps? A fecal physicist?
  • s131951
    Options
    I just Build new ones

56czl1ih3atc.png

It has a gender?

Are you a poo scientist? A scatogist? An excrement engineer perhaps? A fecal physicist?

No. I could think of a few worse professions for me. I do remember scat identification from my boy scouts manuals though
  • Motorsheen
    Motorsheen Posts: 20,492 Member
    Options
    Toilets??

Y'all really are the 0ne percent, aren't you?

I know when I've outkicked my coverage.
  • mockchoc
    mockchoc Posts: 6,573 Member
    Options