Awesome Custom Keto Diet Success

Options
Hey all 👋
I think the term ‘Keto’ definitely raises a few eyebrows! Normally I’m not one for pursuing this kind of diet as I am accustomed to a higher carb lifestyle (oops haha).
I’ve been training for around about 8 years now and most of that time I was very focussed on the exercise.
But success in weight loss honestly comes all down to nutrition and the moment I shifted my focus to what I was eating was the moment everything changed for me. It took me a few years to really hone in on a successful diet plan, only because I had no guidance or enough experience yet, but for any of you who are struggling with finding the right diet or can’t commit 100% to training then there is no need to worry!
When it comes to weight loss, exercise is NOT necessary. For any of you after a really easy and really convenient diet, u would hands down recommend the Custom Keto Diet 🙌
I would particularly recommend it for women too as it encourages healthy hormone balance along with all the other benefits!

Here’s an insight if you are looking for some help:

https://freeliving.health.blog/2020/01/09/weight-loss-with-the-amazing-custom-keto-diet/

Hope this helps you guys!!
Enjoy ☀️💪

Replies

• usmcmp
    usmcmp Posts: 21,220 Member
    Options
    I don't feel like clicking suspicious links. Can you just summarize it here?
  • robertsonjohnwilliam419
    Options