Looking for female friends around 30 (with open diaries)

Options
Hello,
My current stats are 5’1”, 167 lbs, trying to get down to 140. Trying for slow and steady.

Looking for buddies for accountability and motivation. I am currently trying around 1900 calories but thinking I’ll have to lower it for a bit.

Can’t wait to hear from you guys :)

Replies

• Laurafllica
    Laurafllica Posts: 10 Member
    Options
    Hello I’m new to this part of the app, and here to be part of the community add me. 30 yrs trying to get healthy again 🥰
  • tashikasindhar7
    tashikasindhar7 Posts: 3 Member
    Options
    Hi add me...
    I would love a healthy support group
    I am trying to loose 25 lbs....currently 159 lbs. On a 1200 cal/day diet.....seems bit low on some days but then there is nothing much I do during quarantine 😋
  • gem_t_86
    gem_t_86 Posts: 40 Member
    Options
    Hi, I would love a support group as well. I'm 34, 170lbs aiming to get to 147 or thereabouts. I'm vegetarian with an open diary. Last few days are empty because I am eating away my boredom and NEED TO STOP.
  • MegABCrunning
    MegABCrunning Posts: 31 Member
    Options
    Im 35 and I’m here for any ladies who want some support because I need some too! ❤️
  • adt280
    adt280 Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    Hi all,
    Just turned 30 and need a lifestyle change. Looking for some support, if anyone wants to join me. :smiley:
  • MalbaJayne
    MalbaJayne Posts: 24 Member
    Options
    Hey all,

Recently 30, too, and gained 15 lbs on Zoloft that I’m getting very anxious to lose. I’d love to connect for open diaries (accountability!) and workout suggestions.

:)
  • meldjk44
    meldjk44 Posts: 28 Member
    Options
    Hi! I’m 31, 5ft and 168 trying to get down to 130. We are almost the same! Add me!
  • annieu613
    annieu613 Posts: 143 Member
    Options
    I added you! I'm 33, 5'8", started at 175lbs in January, and currently at 158lbs. My final goal is 140-145lbs.
  • HeatherMay5678