New at this.. What is your meal(s) plan for the day

Options
Hi! I am new to MFP and wanted to to see what you eat in a day? I wanted to try to get different ideas to make this not so boring.
My calorie intake is 1400?
I can't wait to see what you all eat :)

Replies

• macylane4
    Options
    You can click on profiles and view diaries for people!! I have a bowl of healthy cereal and half of a bagel thin with cream cheese for breakfast.
    Lunch I'll eat a turkey sandwich, or tuna salad (with light miracle whip)
    Snack...either peanuts or a granola bar and a cup of milk
    dinner is seafood or chicken or vegan items with some cottage cheese and a veg. or potato something like that! As for being creative...there isn't much creativity when you dont have butter etc!!!
    Just try and eat clean natural foods, and don't add anything extra except seasonings!!
  • babyblake11
    babyblake11 Posts: 1,107 Member
    Options
    Look at my diary for the last few days , you can ask a few questions if you like.
  • wifeygettingfit
    Options
    I've recently joined too but I've got at least 4 days of diary you can review. if you have any questions let me know.
  • amcclinton108
    Options
    looking for some good recipes.
  • wcasie
    wcasie Posts: 299 Member
    Options
    ummmm that is kinda hard as i rarely eat the same thing on my days off as i do at work....

stoffers stuffed pepper
    cottage cheese
    peaches

homemade pizza made from low cal tortillas, pizza sauce. turkey pepperoni, mushrooms and weight watchers mexican cheese.

that was so far today and i still have about 300 calories to do

on a work day i eat subway, some kinda soup for lunch, cherrios snack mix.. stuff like that

i use 35 calorie bread and make egg/ cheese sandwhiches.... i have a lot of fruit and veggies thrown in too!! good luck! feel free to add me!
  • razzyjazz
    razzyjazz Posts: 119 Member
    Options
    Lol.. I didn't even think about looking at the profiles.