Do completed days have to go to your wall?
Can you set it so your completed days don't show up on your wall? I don't want friends on here to see "HerNameIsMischief completed his day and was ___ calories under his limit!" on their wall (I'd also rather not see theirs on mine, either). I don't want friends to get weight updates like "HNIM has lost 2.6 lbs since last check-in," either. If I want to brag about my weight loss, I'll do it in a post...my friends on here don't need constant updates, and I don't want a bunch of thumbs up or "great job!"s from anyone for losing another lb or two.
On that note, I also want to turn off those stupid notifications that I've logged in for ___ days in a row, at least on my wall. It seems so silly for people to be giving me thumbs up for merely showing up here.