January Monthly Challenge

Options

Replies

• dkginger
    dkginger Posts: 167 Member
    Options
    Hello! I would like to join. Crazy when I read the OP's stats and our starting weight is the same. That must mean I am supposed to be here. I started squeaky clean keto on the 3rd. No grains, legumes, nuts, dairy or alcohol.

Jan 1: Start weight for 2022 190.4
    Jan 2: 190.4 weighed Jan 3
    Jan 9:
    Jan 16:
    Jan 23:
    Jan 30:
    Jan 31: Last day of January
  • stormywxs288
    stormywxs288 Posts: 795 Member
    Options
    Today marks 9 days of being keto clean for my wife and me this year. We challenged each other to stay keto clean for the first 100 days of the year. Nine down and only 91 to go, HA! Seriously, I’ve been using covid, climate change, Y2K and every excuse I could to avoid doing the things I know I should.

Keto has worked very well for me when I did it right. I’ve been doing keto-ish for over 3 years now. My trouble is I get good results then think I can get cute and sneak bad carbs back in while still eating high fat.

So, hopefully for the next 100 days, with the help and support of my wife and you guys, I will report back here with a clean record each week. Stay tuned and feel free to hold me accountable. I’ll do the same for you.

Jan 2: 187.6
    Jan 9: 180.4
    Jan 16:
    Jan 23:
    Jan 30:
    Jan 31: Last day of January after one whole day
  • stormywxs288
    Options
    dkginger wrote: »
    Hello! I would like to join. Crazy when I read the OP's stats and our starting weight is the same. That must mean I am supposed to be here. I started squeaky clean keto on the 3rd. No grains, legumes, nuts, dairy or alcohol.