Struggling to stick with it, accountability buddy please

Options
Hi, I’m looking to lose 35 pounds & have turned to food as my unhealthy way to manage stress. I love yoga, walking & stationary bike for main exercise. Sugar is my struggle. If you’re looking for a support system, I would be happy to help each other.

Replies

• lmfiles25
    lmfiles25 Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    Hi. I’m new to this and need to lose about 25. I jut lost 5.5 for the first time in a long time so finally feeling optimistic. I’m open to having a buddy too! Kind of tired going through this alone :)
  • jenniebea2
    jenniebea2 Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    Great, yes, let’s figure out a way to help each other.
  • Melo_65
    Melo_65 Posts: 24 Member
    Options
    Hello. I’ve lost 73 lbs in the last 6 months but it is an up and down battle to stay motivated and moving forward. If y’all want an accountability buddy, I’m in. I have about 70-80 more lbs to lose.
  • nikarule
    nikarule Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    Hi, I’m new to MFP and I need to lose 20 lbs. still learning to use app so don’t know how to add people.
  • MaryJane_8810002
    MaryJane_8810002 Posts: 2,082 Member
    Options
    Hey I’m back. I need to lose 170lbs but my first goal is 43. Sugar is my kryptonite as well. Feel free to add me. Also anyone else in this thread can add me if they want to.
  • 707susan
    707susan Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    Help! I have started and stopped so many times
    I need the motivation to lose 25 pounds
    Where do I begin again
  • sjohnston5890
    sjohnston5890 Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    I have lost 18 pounds since Christmas. I’m at a standstill. I have been trying to get to 159 for the last four weeks. Stuck between 160 and 162 every week. I need HELP. I like to eat. 😜
  • pete148251
    pete148251 Posts: 4 Member
    Options