My full workout today

Options

Replies

• amarioth12
    amarioth12 Posts: 9 Member
    Options
    hra3lt9hpmky.jpeg
    This is me really being vulnerable, even posting pictures like this of myself takes a lot of courage because one I never show my body due to my insecurities. I’m not even half way to where I want to get to in my weight loss journey so doing this is really out of my comfort zone. I don’t know if there’s been any change from the first picture I took months ago to now. I just wanted to document it so when I do get to my goal weight I can look back and be proud of myself. The scale hasn’t really changed much yet but I hope there’s some what of difference because I’ve been working out every other day, every week for 4 months now an hope the hard work is paying off 🤞🏼
  • BriansTrident
    BriansTrident Posts: 483 Member
    Options
    Which app do you use?
  • AnnPT77
    AnnPT77 Posts: 32,867 Member
    Options
    amarioth12 wrote: »

(snip excellent progress photos you can see upthread, for reply length)

This is me really being vulnerable, even posting pictures like this of myself takes a lot of courage because one I never show my body due to my insecurities. I’m not even half way to where I want to get to in my weight loss journey so doing this is really out of my comfort zone. I don’t know if there’s been any change from the first picture I took months ago to now. I just wanted to document it so when I do get to my goal weight I can look back and be proud of myself. The scale hasn’t really changed much yet but I hope there’s some what of difference because I’ve been working out every other day, every week for 4 months now an hope the hard work is paying off 🤞🏼