Biking for 50 days straight to earn $12.5k - ADVICE HIGHLY DESIRED!

Options
Hi everyone.

First time on the forums, second time investing in premium, though I only did it for one month because I couldn't afford the full year yet, but due to my current "condensed time" to achieve certain goals I have, I saw it an important investment so I can earn and receive much more than the $30 invested in a single month if I do this correctly.

That's where I'm coming to this forum for.

To give context, I'm a DoorDash biker delivery guy in Montreal Quebec. I just started about a month ago, midway through September. Although I'm new to DoorDash specifically, I have previously done the same thing, but with UberEats instead for many years, but pretty inconsistently. I would often go days and weeks in a row, committed, making good money but then burn myself out, or get myself out of a groove, and lose it. Since the 2020 covid restrictions, my life has been particularly been unstable, moving 15 times (homes ranging from hostels to temporary rentals to roommates) in 3 years. I finally found my own apartment this past April and have been here for 6 months now!

I stopped working UberEats as the company generally gets worse and worse as it continues to operate, the orders were few and far between and I wasn't really making any money.

I have also been receiving social assistance (welfare) after being diagnosed with Asperger's Syndrome in 2016. Due to being on the program (the disability element of it), I was only allowed to earn $200 extra per month, otherwise the government takes that income I earn off of my monthly cheques. I wound up getting a lot more taken away last year, which was another reason I stopped working ubereats.