100+ lbs to lose... Want to feel FREE of this weight

Options
Hi my name is Missy! This is my first day on myfitnesspal.... I am looking for some friends who want to motivated and stay positive during our weight loss journey....and a journey it will be. WE CAN DO IT! WE DESERVE IT!!!

Replies

• Skinnymomma11
    Options
    Hi Missy,
    You will get your goal with MFP plan and friends!! It's best place for me and I'm glad you have came to join!
    Welcome to add me as a friend! :):happy:
  • fish119
    fish119 Posts: 67
    Options
    You can add me if you want! I am here everyday! We can do this! :drinker:
  • mindy14456
    mindy14456 Posts: 552 Member
    Options
    Hi Missy and welcome to MFP!! This is a great site full of the most amazing, supportive people! Best of luck to you on your journey, you are on your way!! Feel free to add me if you like, and we can cheer each other on :)
  • PrplSkys
    Options
    Hi Missy! Just saw this post, I'm also new to MFP and find it VERY useful (especially the mobile app). I too have 100+ lbs to lose and know where you're at. Feel free at add me as a friend as well if you'd like.
  • Mad4282
    Mad4282 Posts: 171 Member
    Options
    Welcome Missy! Good luck, you have a ton of people cheering you on!
  • michelle_vankat
    Options
    Welcome to MFP! This is a wonderful site with lots of motivating, inspirational people who are all on this journey together. Friend Request sent!
  • pandsmomCheryl
    pandsmomCheryl Posts: 168 Member
    Options
    Welcome to MFP ! This is such a great website - and hopefully you have a mobile device with the app on it - you can track your food on the go - it's so easy. I have about 30 to lose - but I feel the same way you do about the excessive weight - I want to be set free of it and just feel like my true self. I wish you the very best....keep coming to the site when you have you up & down moments - we all have them....talk it out...LOL....good luck!
  • Maggieq87