Not new but looking for MORE SUPPORT!!

Options
My name is Marisol and I am a 36yr old single mom of a 16yr boy and a 12yr girl...I started my quest on MFP at the beginning of this year and I am happy to say MFP has REALLY worked wonders for me BUT it really is the PEOPLE and SUPPORT on MFP that helps the most. I am just hear to say HELLO to all the NEW NEW people and say HELLO to those who have been on MFP for a long time now also!! I always welcome new support!! A recent bump in my quest is a knee injury that has limited my cardio (jogging is a no, elliptical is a no, plyo is a no, aerobics is a no) and I do not know when I will be able to do hardcore cardio again like I use to. If any of you out there have knee injuries and have suggestions onto how to get a sweat dripping heart racing workout PLEASE let me know!! Happy logging MFP friends and strangers!! =)

Replies

• jlmoore05
    Options
    I am new to this...I am looking for support too!
  • poppyspice
    Options