New to myfitnesspal! Any girls in their early 20's - Motivat

Options
Hey everyone. I'm new to this, so I don't really know how it works. Any girls in their early 20's that have any advice, information, stories that can help motivate me, let me know. Thanks :)

Replies

• McKayMachina
    McKayMachina Posts: 2,670 Member
    Options
    I'm 26. 27 next month. All I can say is don't blink. I was 22 five minutes ago. XD

Welcome!
  • leann74016
    leann74016 Posts: 242 Member
    Options
    Hey lukasmama,

I'm 26 and i am new to this site as well. I heard about it from a friend who has lost 20lbs in 8 weeks! Love hearing about how ppl succeed in their weight loss journey. I have tried many things, but always seem to not succeed :/ so hoping this helps. Hope you succeed in all your goals!

Good luck!
  • bethanyweathers
    bethanyweathers Posts: 296 Member
    Options
    Hi! I'm 21. Add me if you like. I'd love to have new friends and help you along with this!
  • latinahada
    Options
    Welcome!! I'm 26...I've been on the site for a while, but in the lat 2 weeks got motivated and serious about weight loss and becoming a healthier me. I love the site, it is a great tool! Good luck! Add me as a friend if you would like!
  • hush7hush
    hush7hush Posts: 2,273 Member
    Options
    Hey! I'm 20. [:
  • FireMama_24
    FireMama_24 Posts: 169 Member
    Options
    Well I am right in the middle at age 25 :)
  • DrG3n3
    DrG3n3 Posts: 467 Member
    Options
    I'm 23, just turned such on the 12th of this month.