Would love friends!

Options
I am new to this site and would love some motivation! This whole process isn't easy, but I am determined to get the weight off. If anyone is willing to help that would be great! :smile:

Replies

• kendeci
    kendeci Posts: 10
    Options
    I'll add you x
  • cdgliz
    cdgliz Posts: 16
    Options
    I am also new to this site and would love to become friends. I have been working out a lot for the past 3 months and a little frustrated at not loosing much weight and could use a friend to help keep me on track.
  • starrlight23
    starrlight23 Posts: 105 Member
    Options
    I add you as well. If anyone wants to add me to that would be nice. I have been trying to lose weight for months and can't drop a thing even with exercise
  • tcpowell25
    Options
    Welcome and I'm here to motivate you. I'm sending a friends request.
  • lildoggielover
    lildoggielover Posts: 72 Member
    Options
    I've been on here about a month and it's working! Feel free to add me as your new friend.
  • Trechechus
    Trechechus Posts: 2,819 Member
    Options
    Cool. I'll send you a request! Best of luck in your endeavour!
  • dbo114
    dbo114 Posts: 2
    Options
    i'll add you :flowerforyou:
  • shellbell525
    Options
    Welcome, feel free to add me. I've been on this site for about 3 months and I'm loving all the help and support. It's really been a positive experience so far.
  • TRIMoses59
    TRIMoses59 Posts: 86 Member
    Options
    Would love being your friend. Just send me a friends request.:happy:
  • jilers
    jilers Posts: 94 Member
    Options
    HI\

I'm also trying to lose weight but it doesn't seem to want to come off. I'm exercising and doing the right things. I don't know what is going on.
  • docHelen
    docHelen Posts: 198
    Options
    you have come to the right place. i'll help you keep motivated
  • sandi228
    sandi228 Posts: 72 Member
    Options