I need HELP -I keep falling

Options
This is my first time having a profile as well as posting. I am not sure where this going to go. I have a very long journey to get to my goal. My intent is to enjoy the ride as i get to my destination. To get to my goal I need some REAL support, more than ever. I have had good intentions in choosing what I allow to go in my body, but for these last 4 days I have not been honest with what I need verses what I want.

Replies

• RonneyKay
    RonneyKay Posts: 464 Member
    Options
    you may keep falling, but you keep getting back up! thats amazing, keep going:) you can and will do it!
  • Pollywog39
    Pollywog39 Posts: 1,730 Member
    Options
    ONLY YOU can make the changes you need.

yes, support can help..............but where's your motivation, what do you want?
  • watchmelive
    watchmelive Posts: 6 Member
    Options
    Woggy3939
    I have a incentitive in front of me, which is a Ball/Dance in Feb that I have considered to partake in. Because i dont want to look like a stuffed pillow in a formal dress i am really trying to choose better choices of what food i am eating. Of course, many of use have situations/obstacles in our lives but we can't use them as excuses, but should use them as motivators.
    I want to loose the weight, and become healthier than I am now.
  • jecka31
    jecka31 Posts: 284
    Options
    It does not matter how many times you get knocked down, but how many times you get up
    - Vince Lombardi

A winner is a loser who was willing to fail and get up, fail and get up, fail and get up, fail and get up and win
    - Peter Zafra

And my favorite:smile: :
    Success is not measured by what you accomplish, but by the opposition you have encountered, and the courage with which you have maintained the struggle against overwhelming odds.
    - Orison Swett Marden
  • benefielddan
    Options