New to MFP, looking for support/friends

Options
Hello, I just joined last Thursday at the recommendation of some co-workers and am enjoying it so far. I def need some support/friends, I have a tendency to quit weight-loss plans ::grumble:

Replies

• zozilla09
    zozilla09 Posts: 45 Member
    Options
    Hello and welcome! I'm a newbie too so I'm looking for all the friends/help/support I can get. Feel free to add me if you like.
  • jessicaortega
    Options
    Hi im new need friends to add me for the support
  • suavequeen
    suavequeen Posts: 273 Member
    Options
    :flowerforyou: I will more than happy to add you all and support you as we all need that support..
  • Peachy_T
    Peachy_T Posts: 138 Member
    Options
    Welcome to MFP! I've been a member for 2 weeks and I absolutely love it! Feel free to add me!
  • KimmieBrie
    KimmieBrie Posts: 825 Member
    Options
    Good luck to you! Feel free to add me :)
  • jazdez
    Options
    Hi I am Jas, and I am a sweet-aholic. But that was the past me. Now I am on the road to being a fit-aholic. Pray for me.

Jas:heart:
  • SalubriousGyrl
    SalubriousGyrl Posts: 88 Member
    Options
    Hey guys! I just recently joined and I need extra support to help me along the way. Looking for new friends
  • panda742002
    panda742002 Posts: 68 Member
    Options
    Hello - Welcome!

Feel free to add me as a friend. Iam here with the same goal as everyone else.

Good Luck!

Dawn
  • bjsmith418366
    Options
    I am looking for support also - 53year old that has a lot to loose...
  • dleblancmi
    Options
    You can add me to your support/friends. I need to lose 50 lbs.:blushing:
  • Miami222
    Options
    Hello I am new to this and I need a support team but I need to lose at leat 60lbs.:embarassed:
  • SalubriousGyrl
    SalubriousGyrl Posts: 88 Member
    Options
    adding you!
  • swtgrl42
    swtgrl42 Posts: 100 Member
    Options