Fast lunch ideas

Options
Any good, quick lunch ideas? Any would be a great help. I'm still new to the whole eating healthy thing.
I am literally eating cheese and crackers right now.
Light marble cheese and whole wheat ritz crackers though :)

Replies

• jesse19881
    Options
    Shoot. also forgot to mention, I am allergic to sea food, I am loactose-intolerant although I can have a bit for milk by-products. and allergic to egg white alone. Like cant eat scrambled eggs or the hole egg for breakfast.
  • vger11
    vger11 Posts: 248
    Options
    I love a lettuce wrap w/turkey (and jalapenos)
    Quick
    Fresh
    Crunchy

Oh, and that's a lettuce leaf wrapped around a sliver/slender piece of turkey....
  • jesse19881
    Options
    Wrap? Like with torrtilla wrap thingys? That sounds really good...
  • vger11
    vger11 Posts: 248
    Options
    Wrap? Like with torrtilla wrap thingys? That sounds really good...

I knew you would ask that..ha ha...just couldn't edit fast enough :bigsmile:
  • Classalete
    Classalete Posts: 464 Member
    Options
    Can of albacore, side of natural peanut butter. It's a winning system!
  • jesse19881
    Options
    Oh ha ha! Ok that sounds awesome. Thanks :)
  • jesse19881
    Options
    Whats albacore?
  • trouthunterz
    Options
    Its tuna
  • trouthunterz
    Options
    double post lol
  • jesse19881
    Options
    Oh! I love tuna :) But only with mayo and green onions... Yum! And only a little bit. I think the dolphin disagrees with my allergies XD
  • rrgrove
    Options
    i like to marinade chicken and make a grilled chicken salad although i have a george forman (or however you spell it) grill so the chicken doesnt take very long
  • RissaBri88
    RissaBri88 Posts: 20 Member
    Options