I love to help

Options
Hi Everyone!
My name is Lisa Friedrich, and I am a health and fitness coach with Team Beachbody. I am new to myfitnesspal, and am enjoying tracking my progress! I would love to engage with anyone who is looking for help, support and motovation...(we all need that occasionally, including me! :)
I began my journey at 200lbs., and am currently at 167...I love the journey that Im on and have made alot of great friends along the way! I am so thankful for my new life!
I look forward to getting to know some of you, and hearing about your journeys!
Many blessings~
Lisa

Replies

• jessermay
    Options
    I am always looking for support and motivation, I am looking to just maintain and loose a few more pounds. I am working on life style changes and have found that mfp is helping with tracking daily food intake. I have also reintroduced exersize into my life after 10+ years out of the loop and I love it, I feel so much better about myself on a daily basis!
  • pbl1966
    pbl1966 Posts: 207 Member
    Options
    Just sent you a request. Would love some help with incorporating strength training into my worikout. I have lost 16 pounds so far and would loved to be more toned.
  • WIN110
    Options
    I need all the help I can get! :) I'll add you and we can encourage one another
  • Mompanda4
    Mompanda4 Posts: 869 Member
    Options
    Hi Lisa, welcome to MFP. I found this site by accident mid-oct 2011. With MFP I lost 10 pounds in 30 days. Before MFP I was walking not sure how many calories I was burning and watching what I ate, but never really sure I as doing it right. Then I averaged 3-4 lb weight loss per month. I am so glad I found MFP.
  • etremoi53
    etremoi53 Posts: 45 Member
    Options
    Hi Lisa and others,