before and after reversal!!

Options
Ok guys, as im new to this and im doing this post for motivation!! I am petrified!! I am going to post a photo of what i looked like 2 and a half years ago at my ideal weight and a photo of me now. Im really scared because this is me admitting how much weight ive put on!! :S but i have to do this to spur me on and show me how good i will feel once i lose the weight again ... so the first two are me BEFORE and the last 2 are me NOW...i have a lot of work to do :(

Before

GowerMay2006001.jpg
cv.jpg

now :-(
0492.jpg
0872.jpg

Replies

• deathstarclock
    deathstarclock Posts: 512 Member
    Options
    Hey, I am confident that you're experiencing some fantastic results, but it's extremely hard to make a comparison with those pictures. JUST SAYIN...
  • sianieee27
    sianieee27 Posts: 8 Member
    Options
    thats the thing, there are no results yet lol the first 2 is when i weighed around 140 pounds, the last 2 i am up to 205 pounds which is me now :(

i am doing this for my own motivation i guess to show me what i need to do!! my bottom half seems to have been the worst hit :( x
  • laurelderry
    laurelderry Posts: 384 Member
    Options
    thats the thing, there are no results yet lol the first 2 is when i weighed around 140 pounds, the last 2 i am up to 205 pounds which is me now :(

i am doing this for my own motivation i guess to show me what i need to do!! my bottom half seems to have been the worst hit :( x

Hey hun, this is a great idea! If you need support feel free to add me :)
  • ShortayBaybay
    Options
    You can do it:) Just stay motivated, get some support, watch your calories and exercise!! :-) Honestly, you don't look like you weigh 205lbs at all!! I still think you look good :-)
  • LittleVikki
    LittleVikki Posts: 88 Member
    Options
    Hey :)