2»

Replies

• dlongshot7
    Options
    I'm 22 also.. feel free to add me :))

by the way love the piercings!!
  • petersendevan
    Options
    I am 21, and as well looking for a weight loss pal.. I know a lot about nutrition because I had to take a class well 2 classes about it.. plus health class.. I am a massage therapist.. you can add me if you want.
  • KaleidoscopeEyes1056
    KaleidoscopeEyes1056 Posts: 2,996 Member
    Options
    I'm 20, add me if you would like!
  • ReinasWrath
    ReinasWrath Posts: 1,173 Member
    Options
    Omg your septum jewelry is far too big for your pretty face!
    Haha.

I'm jelly. I don't think I have the nose for a septum. I've been fighting the idea for a little over 2 years now! :]
    ughhh me too :D everyone flipped when I got my eyebrow done so I'm afraid to make another move and spook them lol (Almost got my lip ring yanked out :p)
    anyyyyway I'm 20 :D and a female
  • ReinasWrath
    ReinasWrath Posts: 1,173 Member
    Options
    I'll be 23 next month and totally know what u mean,

SUPER cute hat/hood!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D
  • KaleidoscopeEyes1056
    KaleidoscopeEyes1056 Posts: 2,996 Member
    Options
    Haha.

I'm jelly. I don't think I have the nose for a septum. I've been fighting the idea for a little over 2 years now! :]

I think the jewelry is ugly..
    And you're a negative nancy with nothing nice to say. Plus you aren't even of age to be on this site. You should leave and do us all a favor from reading your negative posts.

Or stay off the message boards. You choose.

I think its grose to ruin your body with junkk like that

I think it's gross that you would tell somebody else what they should and shouldn't do with their body. Oh, and your grammar is quite disgusting too
  • laurensohn22
    laurensohn22 Posts: 163 Member
    Options
    Hi I'm 20 and yall can add me if you want :)
  • AmandaR321
    AmandaR321 Posts: 68 Member
    Options
    Hi. :) I'm 23. Welcome to MFP!
  • KrisilynnAshley
    Options