Newbie!! Needs Friends

Options
Good Morning Everyone,
I am looking for some supportive friends(also friends to support) to help me on this journey to loose 100lbs. :smile:

Replies

• arolen24
    Options
    Good Morning! I would love to be your friend on here! My name is Amie ... I've been on here for about one month. It's great! My username is arolen24.

Have a great day!
  • free2style_27
    Options
    Thanks Miss Amie!! Ive been off and on for about 6 months and Ive decided to get serious!!
  • kez_w84
    kez_w84 Posts: 3 Member
    Options
    Hi,
    I'm a newbie too, joined today! I need to loose 40lbs and fast!! Any support would be most welcome :) xx
  • Bostonldy85
    Options
    Hi, my name is Manda and I would also love to be your friend and to help out with your weight loss journey! My name on here is Bostonldy85
  • tracylee679
    tracylee679 Posts: 189 Member
    Options
    Good luck, Hon! You can do this!
  • kaysue_15
    kaysue_15 Posts: 3 Member
    Options
    My name is kayla n. I joined like 5min ago feel free to add me kaysue_15 because I really need support as well .I am 21 I recenty had a baby n I just can't seem to shake this extra weight I'm looking to lose 30lbs so I can finally be happy in my own skin :)
  • dkllano
    dkllano Posts: 21 Member
    Options
    Hi ! My name is Darlene. I too have been off of the site for awhile but back on now. Very serious about staying motivated and getting in shape.I have about 50 lbs to lose. Looking forward to meeting new people and keeping each other motivated.My screen name is dkllano.
  • alisadee
    alisadee Posts: 92 Member
    Options
    Hi Welcome, I would like to be your friend also. This is a really good site. Good luck on your weight loss journey.
  • jbahrami
    jbahrami Posts: 206 Member
    Options