Lose 30lbs in 30 days??

Options
Is it possible to lose 30 pounds in 30 days?

I would really like to be able to fit into my Christmas dress. I'm 5'9.5" and 275.5 pounds. I'm willing to do anything aside from surgery or chopping off a limb. I work 2 jobs and go to school and when I'm not doing that, I'm studying or sleeping... Working out is really hard to fit into my schedule, but I could probably manage doing 4 hours on the weekends.

Is there anything I can do to reach this goal???

Edit:
I know I can't probably do it healthily and it may not stay off. I don't care. I need to do this. Please help me.

Replies

• abrantner
    Options
    Not sure if that's possible or sustainibly healthy to do that.
  • Katiemarie4488
    Katiemarie4488 Posts: 242 Member
    Options
  • hottottie11
    hottottie11 Posts: 907 Member
    Options
    Not possible (at least in a health manner).... Aim for 2 lbs per week. Then buy a dress that will looks good and fit you at that size.:flowerforyou:

If you are looking for something quick, you are setting your self up for yo-yo dieting and ultimately...weight loss failure
  • Helenuh
    Options
    I know I can't probably do it healthily and it may not stay off. I don't care. I need to do this. Please help me.
  • Luandanielle1979
    Luandanielle1979 Posts: 747 Member
    Options
    If you havent got time to workout that goal Is unrealistic beond belief. If you workout and try hard you could do 14lbs in 30 days x
  • jude666
    jude666 Posts: 231 Member
    Options
    that's an unachievable amount, in effect 1lb a day - not gonna happen no matter how much you try.
  • sandijones5783
    sandijones5783 Posts: 57 Member
    Options
    1-3 lbs a week is healthy.
  • AngieM76
    AngieM76 Posts: 622 Member
    Options
    I dont think thats a realistic goal unless you are the BL Ranch.
  • hottottie11
    hottottie11 Posts: 907 Member
    Options