Best Breast lifting workouts! Results?

Okay I know I can't make miracles happen and I know I can't lift my breast but I would like to work the areas that will help me as much as possible.

Can anyone tell me some really good moves that I will be able to visualize to do at home.

I am a newbie to weights and I don't know what the moves are called but I suppose I can youtube them if you wanna give me some names.

Names of the muscles would be good too be good too..

Has anyone seen good results with any workouts to help lift breast? Mine are not that bad and I think some toning of the area will make a world of difference, especially before they get that bad :)

Thanks in advance

Replies

• Any chest exercises will help. I do many many pushups. Mine are way more perky :]
  • Hsanders3961
    Hsanders3961 Posts: 245 Member
    I do not know specifics that actually help, but I have heard that chest fly's can actually make them appear smaller.
  • Thena81
    Thena81 Posts: 1,265 Member
    i found a site online that had some good suggestions. id say ggogle it! lol
  • MercenaryNoetic26
    MercenaryNoetic26 Posts: 2,747 Member
    Off the top of my head... woosh, pectoralis major/minor? LOL **PUSH UPs, Lady. You can do those and of course chest press. It would be nice if you invested in a proper bench so you could do decline/incline, but that's probably not an option, huh?

(edit) you can also do DB flyes... stretches the chest, but again, better to do from a bench (Oh! wait a minute! There's BOSU balls and stability balls! YOU DON'T need a bench! YAY!!!)
  • There aren't enough exercises out there, nor enough time for me to do enough of them to fix my girls... some things, gravity just wins over. lol

That being said-I have been getting mine slightly perkier by doing 30 DS for starers, and I do butterflies at the gym. Any machine that'll work the pecs, or a simulated move with dumbbells.
  • annabellj
    annabellj Posts: 1,337 Member