First Timer HERE :)

Options
I have used Fitness Pal before, I never knew that there was a community with so much support! :)......... I seem to be that person thats starts the diet and excercise for about a week maybe two and then quits!!! :( ........ I don't want to be like that any longer, so I am looking for some buddies and life long friends to help me out through this long battle with the buldge, and I in turn will do the same. Hope to hear from someone :)

Replies

• sweetcheeks27
    sweetcheeks27 Posts: 162 Member
    Options
    Feel free to add me if you are looking for any new friends. I will help any way that I can.
  • Bheller234
    Options
    Hello, I'm Brandi! If you like you can add me. I try my best to help motivate and support everyone to try their best. Stay positive and stick with it and results are sure to happen. :smile:
  • lovesBLG
    Options
    I'm new to fitnesspal, I'm not sure how much help I can be but I'll try my best. I'm just like you, after a few weeks of exercise or dieting i give up. Let's stick to it this time!! :) feel free to add me.
  • rougette66
    rougette66 Posts: 210 Member
    Options
    I have used Fitness Pal before, I never knew that there was a community with so much support! :)......... I seem to be that person thats starts the diet and excercise for about a week maybe two and then quits!!! :( ........ I don't want to be like that any longer, so I am looking for some buddies and life long friends to help me out through this long battle with the buldge, and I in turn will do the same. Hope to hear from someone :)

Your in the right place! The bulge will go away all you need to do is sign into mfp anytime u feel like u need a boost, were all here for a better us and you can do this and we will all be here to help along the way! :D
  • Prozack1964
    Options
    hello and welcome here hope you have a great day
  • hsnbro
    hsnbro Posts: 55
    Options
    welcome newbie !
  • Anliena