starting a new website and I need some input

Options
megan145
megan145 Posts: 67
Hey guys! I'm starting a new website on tips for having a healthy dog. (that's what I do for a living...helping people have healthy, happy pets) but I was wondering what things any of you might want to see in such a website.

I'm also looking for "models". People and their dogs doing activities together. If anyone is interested just send me a photo of you and your pooch, your first name, your pet's name and the state you live in (but no other personal information please).

It's just going to be a free website to get people more involved with their fitness and the fitness of their pup(s).

Thanks guys!

[url] http://www.thefitdog.net [/url]

Replies

• megan145
    Options
    Hey guys! I'm starting a new website on tips for having a healthy dog. (that's what I do for a living...helping people have healthy, happy pets) but I was wondering what things any of you might want to see in such a website.

I'm also looking for "models". People and their dogs doing activities together. If anyone is interested just send me a photo of you and your pooch, your first name, your pet's name and the state you live in (but no other personal information please).

It's just going to be a free website to get people more involved with their fitness and the fitness of their pup(s).

Thanks guys!

[url] http://www.thefitdog.net [/url]
  • heather0mc
    heather0mc Posts: 4,656 Member
    Options
    what a great idea! good luck with this. :drinker:

i run a cat rescue and we are always putting up info for people regarding health among other things. we usually just post links to articles, but then again it is not a 'healthy cat' site, its a rescue site.

PM me if you have any questions...
  • megan145
    Options