Need some friends :) 28/f

Options
Hey guys and gals, I am new to this and looking for more friends to share recipes with and do fun challenges with! Currently I am doing weigh in's on Fridays and I hope it pushes me to do my best!! Let me know if you want to join with me it would be nice to have some more like minded people in my life!! I have one other lovely lady that is doing this with me but I am so thankful one of my friends shared this site with me!! Please send me friend invite :)
thanks
Rach

Replies

• yoshi91610
    yoshi91610 Posts: 177 Member
    Options
    Feel free to add me! I am a 23/f married with one child, I need to lose around 100lbs!
  • flisafakto
    flisafakto Posts: 143 Member
    Options
    Hi!

I'm 27/f and I've been here about 70 days, So far, this is the most successful weight loss plan I've ever had!

I'd love a new friend, and I also do weigh-ins on Friday. Feel free to add me :)
  • savage22hp
    savage22hp Posts: 278 Member
    Options
    I have been on for 85 days and this site has really helped. I am sending a friend request , add me if you like .
  • SpitfireStacey
    SpitfireStacey Posts: 158 Member
    Options
    26/f losing roughly 30lbs. feel free to add me. I love this place!
  • HeyHeyRae
    Options
    26/F, name's Heather, and I've got around 150lbs to go. I can use all the support I can get lol And I try to be as positive with everyone else as possible! It's a hard thing, what we're trying to accomplish. And it's great that we have a place like MFP where we can share tips and compare hardships!
  • JaneDoughSanAntonio
    Options
    I'm 29, and looking to lose around 200 pounds. Add me if you like! Welcome to MFP!
  • lindsnjeff
    lindsnjeff Posts: 33 Member
    Options
    Hey, feel free to add me. I too need to lose over 100 lbs! Would be fun to have some to check in with =)
  • rnelsonxo
    rnelsonxo Posts: 62 Member
    Options