I am new to myfitnesspal and I just signed up

Options

Replies

• LJNygaard
    Options
    I am new as well, just made my first post on the same topic.... :)
  • downfromhere
    Options
    Here we go, I am new to the site any tips. I want to lose as much as I can before my neices wedding in sept. 90 is my goal.
  • rr10speed
    Options
    Hi everyone, I'm new here, found out about this ap on my phone. Looking forward to losing !!
  • rachelnelson76
    rachelnelson76 Posts: 35 Member
    Options
    Welcome! Feel free to add me, the more support and motivation the better!
  • cheerz465
    Options
    hello everyone! my name is tara and im new to this site. just trying to figure everything out right now.
  • skedzie
    skedzie Posts: 91 Member
    Options
    Hello and welcome to all! Feel free to send me a friend request - I always accept - the more the merrier! Good luck on your journey - together we can do it!
  • mamatoboys6219
    mamatoboys6219 Posts: 75 Member
    Options
    Hello to you guys, I am new as well. Good luck to everyone! We can help each other to achieve our goals :)
  • Sandra82874
    Options
    I too am new to this, I have only been on here for 2 days now but I am enjoying it. If you need friends feel free to add me also, would love the support and maybe I can be some support to you also
  • cheerz465
    Options
    So how do i get started with this? how do you send friend requests?
  • extremewinner
    extremewinner Posts: 98 Member
    Options
    Hi everyone! Ive just signed up for this site and hopefully it will finally be my guide to losing weight!
  • rahonda28
    Options