New and looking for support & friends! :)

Options
Hi all! My name is Angela and I am new to the chat part of MFP. I did MFP over the summer, along with exercise regularly, and I lost roughly 30 pounds! I love the app on my phone and am giving the website a shot! :) I started a daily blog and hope to make new friends so we can support each other and our goals. I recently gained about 10 pounds of my weight loss BACK over the holidays...I know, BUMMER! :( Now that I am back on track, with new goals in mind, I plan to lose roughly 30 more pounds. I am basically losing baby weight. I have two boys, one will be 3 in March and the other just turned 1 last month. They are my pride and joy and I love playing with them and seeing their happy faces! :) Another goal I have is to STOP SMOKING! I have smoked now for a little over 6 years and I want to stop. This will all happen in due time, I know :)
Anyways, if anyone wants to be friends and cheer each other on, ADD ME so we can get to know each other and keep in touch! :)
Hope everyone out there is doing well and slowly inching their way towards their goals. xx

Replies

• susankaye123
    Options
    Hello, stareted this diet just a few daays ago.. Im giving it all I got and hope to see results. You can to but is harder with little ones..:love:
  • AngelaG2006
    Options
    Thank you! I am going to send you a friend request, is that okay? That way we can help each other :)
    Hello, stareted this diet just a few daays ago.. Im giving it all I got and hope to see results. You can to but is harder with little ones..:love:
  • sunshineshell81
    sunshineshell81 Posts: 34 Member
    Options
    I will add you, I love having motivating people on here, it does help :o)
  • esperanza77
    Options
    Hello,