Replies

• PRINCESSHEATHER333
    PRINCESSHEATHER333 Posts: 40 Member
    Options
    OOPS
  • mickipedia
    mickipedia Posts: 889 Member
    Options
    I think I have to clear up that the pic of me in my black dress is very flattering, I do not look that skinny all of the time. its a really flattering dress and i just seemed quite skinny that day.

I'm not wasting away honest!!
  • gettingthin03
    Options
    Im 5'3 now and weigh 189. Dr said I need to be around 120-135. Im aiming for a goal of 135-150 because I have a large frame.
  • miss_magzy
    miss_magzy Posts: 58 Member
    Options
    I am 5'2" and 3/4 and my goal weight is 125. Obviously if I am not happy with that once I get there then I will keep going but I have a feeling that will be the right amount. Love seeing all the success stories and before and afters. I hope to have a FABULOUS before and after to post in a few months!!
  • baileysabo
    Options
    I everyone. I am new to this as of yesterday. I don't have any pics yet. You all look great and such an inspiration. I am just confused. I'm not sure exactly what amount of calories I am suppose to consume to actually lose. I've been told different amounts. Could you please help me. 5'3" 162 #
  • a_stronger_steph
    a_stronger_steph Posts: 434 Member
    Options
    To the OP, check out www.mybodygallery.com, if you haven't done so already! You can see bodies of all shapes and sizes - just pick a height and a weight range.
  • jadedone
    jadedone Posts: 2,449 Member
    Options
    bump! At 5'4.5" we are in the same neighborhood.
  • mugsisme
    mugsisme Posts: 127 Member
    Options
    I'm 5'3" and weigh 105. I'll post a picture in a second. (I am technically underweight and I don't give a d@mn. I've been over weight my whole life and I am determined not to regain it.)