Down 46lbs - 15 weeks postpartum TUMMY PICS

Options
I've never done photos on here before, let's see if this works. These photos are in order of OLDEST to NEWEST. The bottom photo is of me TODAY.

This first photo is of me BEFORE getting pregnant. I weighed 138lbs here:

11gu3wz.jpg

This next photo is of me the day I got home from the hospital after having my beautiful baby girl and after gaining a total of 70lbs. You can see I still look pregnant, but I'm not :/

112d2dg.jpg

This photo is of me after losing about 20lbs, mostly water weight and post pregnancy 'stuff'

73gn5f.jpg

This photo is of me after losing 30lbs. Still saggy, yuck :/

1zg3ss7.jpg

This is me TODAY - 46lbs lighter :P I'm not where I was when I started, but I'm so much better! I am now 15 weeks postpartum.

15o8nee.jpg

I still have a ways to go, but I've come so far!

Replies

• MoooveOverFluffy
    MoooveOverFluffy Posts: 398 Member
    Options
    can't see pics!
  • Mkserpa
    Mkserpa Posts: 136
    Options
    I don't know how to do the photos on here :/
  • Nerdy_Rose
    Nerdy_Rose Posts: 1,277 Member
    Options
    Make the IMG in the tags lowercase: img
  • Mkserpa
    Mkserpa Posts: 136
    Options
    There! Uploaded, resized, and posted :P
  • sarabell619
    Options
    Great job, you are looking great! Pregnancy is such a trauma to abdominal muscles. I am always very impressed to see someone getting back to her pre-baby body!
  • sissamae
    sissamae Posts: 232 Member
    Options
    You are doing great!!
  • determinedbutlazy
    determinedbutlazy Posts: 1,941 Member
    Options
    Well done! You look fantastic.
  • MoooveOverFluffy
    MoooveOverFluffy Posts: 398 Member
    Options
    oh, glad you figured out how to do it! i remembered your post and wanted to come back to it.... GREAT WORK!!!!
  • grannynickel
    grannynickel Posts: 48 Member
    Options