Wii Zumba

Options
13»

Replies

• nlo38
    nlo38 Posts: 2
    Options
    I have done both Zumba Wii and the DVD. I like them both. Get ready to sweat.
  • Sklahsen
    Sklahsen Posts: 76 Member
    Options
    I did it pretty much 4 days a week between September and January and lost 25 pounds..between that and keeping my eating clean. I am having to switch up my workout now, I think my body started getting used to the Zumba.
  • Mom2M_and_O
    Options
    I'm new to Zumba Wii myself, still on the 20 min beginners classes. Never did a real Zumba class before ever. I'm not very coordinated and I'd hate to see a video of my doing it, but after a few workouts, I started to get the hang of it. As long as you keep moving even if you're not perfect at it, you'll definitely work up a sweat. I like to do 20 minutes of Just Dance and 20 minutes of Zumba Wii. They're great fun!
  • Lovelupe
    Lovelupe Posts: 8 Member
    Options
    I just started attending a zumba class 2 days a week. I have not been tracking my food intake but I still lost 3 pounds in 3 weeks. I found this website that seems to accurately calculate calories burned. Any feedback on website will be appreciated.
    http://www.zumbacalories.com/
  • AshleyMiss
    Options
    Okay...this may be a silly question....how do you log in your Zumba workout in your exercise? I do not do the Wii...just DVD. Each time I type in Zumba or Zumba fitness it comes up nothing available. Help, please!
  • Lovelupe
    Lovelupe Posts: 8 Member
    Options
    Oops I was in a rush to get to my zumba class and I didn't notice that I also did a few days of zumba from a DVD. To add zumba, I had to create it as a new entry because nothing came up when I searched for zumba, zumba dance, or zumba fitness. Hope this helps.
  • shanmomto4
    Options