new to this with no support

Options
hello everyone i am new to this and would love some support! no one i really knows me supports me 100%. most of my friends think i will crack and only do this for a few months and give up! i feel like i just need some support from somewhere. even my husband doesnt think i will reach my ugw :cry:

Replies

• blazeybug87
    blazeybug87 Posts: 226 Member
    Options
    You'll show them ;)
  • allegedglobalconspiracy
    Options
    Hello there! Well it looks like it's time to prove a ton of people wrong and have some fun doing it! I'm always glad to spread some positivity and lend some support, so by all means feel free to add me! :smile:
  • I deff. support anyone making a positive change in their life! =)
  • shlottelac
    shlottelac Posts: 41 Member
    Options
    Just go your way and don't think about the next months... think about today, day by day you will do it and you will find all the support you need! ^_^
  • dbrightwell1270
    dbrightwell1270 Posts: 1,732 Member
    Options
    feel free to add me. good luck.
  • Taitiant
    Options
    :flowerforyou: It's Deff time for you to prove to your self more than them that you can do this and u want this!! You will find a TON of support here that u never thought u'd have. Please feel free to add me as a friend if you'd like!
    Dont let anyone tell you you CANT do it! Thats for you to decide and for you to Overcome! You got this!!!! Youve taken the first step, no let the rest follow!
    Good luck to you and your journey!!! :flowerforyou:
  • cmriverside
    cmriverside Posts: 34,120 Member
    Options
    Do it all Stealth-Like. Don't share your details with those who don't support you.

Come here for that.

Good luck. WE know you can do it.
  • wendyd18
    Options
    im sure you will get all the support you need from here! feel free to add me :smile:
  • MB_Positif
    MB_Positif Posts: 8,897 Member
    Options