jillyt85
jillyt85 Posts: 161 Member
deleted

Replies

• the_journeyman
    the_journeyman Posts: 1,877 Member
    Options
    Could you implement some paragraphs?

I did read the part about electronics. I've knocked out two speedometers on buses, and caused the TACH on another one to stop working from time to time. Both were the same type of bus. Always happens when it's raining AND I have a difficult time with a student.

Could be similar energy based things.

JM
  • jillyt85
    Options
    deleted
  • AngelEyes127
    Options
    Can't say I believe in that kind of stuff, but that sounds pretty f'd up! If that happened, I sure as hell wouldn't be continuing to live there! Too creepy!!! :noway:
  • neff_burgz91
    Options
    Hey... i've had a lot of weird experiences, esp at my dad's house... which is very old and creepy! One thing that I remember, like it was yesterday, was when i was between the age of about 13 and 16.. my mum nd dad split when I was young, so I would stay at my dads house every friday night. Every night I slept there, I would wake up at 1am EXACTLY with a dull ache in my feet (asif something had been sitting on them) it used to scare me SO much that id slowly creep the covers over my head and force myself to go back to sleep... until one night, I plucked up the courage to look around the room and sitting, next to the boiler at the end of the bed, a woman.. who looked like she could have been a nurse (?) I couldn't see that well as it was dark... but she was ALWAYS there! Ever since my baby sister was born.. It never happened again! I like to think she was watching over me! :)
  • kit_katty
    kit_katty Posts: 994 Member
    Options
    I've been jolted awake by bangs no one has heard. I've been jolted awake by a woman saying my name loudly (not part of a dream, I remembered the dream when I woke up and there was no woman like that in my dream) , as if she was outside my door (I live with my father only, detached house).