Looking for new friends, 20 Somethings??

Options

Replies

• JamieBunker
    JamieBunker Posts: 4 Member
    Options
    Hey everyone! I am 25 years old, and working on lose some serious pounds. I'm also looking for some more friends and great motivators. Feel free to add me :)
  • hbm616
    hbm616 Posts: 377 Member
    Options
    Hey everyone, I'm 22 and I'm a full time student in nursing school. I'd love to have more friends on here so I will be motivated by seeing so much success! Feel free to friend me.:flowerforyou:
  • BPayton27
    BPayton27 Posts: 626 Member
    Options
    Hi Amanda and everyone else! I am a 27 year old stay at home mother. My son is in 1st grade so I like to hit the gym during the day. I just celebrated my 135th day here on MFP and LOVE it. I have built a fairly small network of the most supportive and motivating people EVER. They keep me going!

If anyone is looking for new friends, add me up. I'm here for you if you're here for me!
  • BoxOfficeTroll
    BoxOfficeTroll Posts: 21 Member
    Options
    Add me!
  • SuzieZimm
    SuzieZimm Posts: 238 Member
    Options
    Hey folks! I'm Suzie, 22 years old, 5'6", almost at my goal of 135, so might keep the calorie deficit and try for 130. I'm graduating from university (Indiana!) in May, so just looking to feel confident and slim for the summer and "the real world". Gotta start establishing those good habits now, right??
    I love getting new friends, so please add me!
  • Jillian2128
    Jillian2128 Posts: 71 Member
    Options
    hey guys, I just turned 27 & just got married, i was doing so well and was down 27 lbs but immediately after the wedding i was no longer trying and gained a lot back :( looking for motivation, inspiration & friends!
  • Jessica1081
    Options