Hey everyone! I'm Rachael!

Options
MrsKosal
MrsKosal Posts: 415 Member
I've been doing MFP faithfully for the last 3 weeks or so. I am loving this site and everything it has to offer. I keep seeing blurbs about how everyone earns so much more from the site through the community, so I am putting myself out there and seeing how this helps as well.

I'm 29, turning 30 in July. I'm an Air Force wife, mommy of 2 girls-ages 8 and 2, and I work full time as a Property Manager in low income housing. We live in MO.

I've always been a small girl, until I had children and went way overboard while pregnant both times. I reached 205 with my last pregnancy, and would like to get down to around 125-130. The lowest I've gotten since having kids was 135, after my oldest. I love to workout, when I am finally back in the groove. I am finally in a good routine with that again, and just trying to get this calorie counting thing down pat. My biggest weakness is eating out and eating bad and drinking fountain mt. dew!!! BAD BAD!

I look forward to meeting and learning from everyone!

Replies

• rw4004
    rw4004 Posts: 157
    Options
    Hi Rachael!Welcome to MFP,it true the community here can make a big difference.Feel free to add me:)
  • RebsOnTheRocks
    Options
    Feel free to add me! I used to be a 'Fountain Dew' addict, too ; ) and am also fairly new to this site!
  • eightezchic
    Options
    Hi Rachel, Ive only been on here about a month. I am 43 years old. I dont want to lose too much weight since I have lost alot from the gym but I do want to keep track of my calorie intake.......I have one friend on here and I would like to meet more people and get to know them since we all basically have something in common! lol

Hope to hear from you soon.

Jackie
  • jenniferdances1
    jenniferdances1 Posts: 86 Member
    Options