sahm---7/5--7/12

Options
2»

Replies

• TobieGirl
    TobieGirl Posts: 15
    Options
    Okay - I'm new at posts...so I'm not sure how to copy quotes, etc.

I made most of my goals today - 10 glasses H20 and a 40 minute bike ride. Could have made a slightly smarter choice of sandwhich at Burger King - but with the exercise I did do - I didn't go over my calories. :ohwell:

How do you get the Exercise Ticker? Is it a different website?
  • amypyr
    amypyr Posts: 660 Member
    Options
    Okay - I'm new at posts...so I'm not sure how to copy quotes, etc.

There should be a "quote" button at the bottom right corner of each post.

I hope everyone is having a great Thursday. It has been cloudy and sprinkling off and on here today, and It just started pouring. Guess I'm not going to the pool today!

My goals today are:
    Drink 8 glasses h20 today
    eat w/in my cals
    walk 1/2 mile on the treadmill
  • amypyr
    Options
    Whoo hoo!! It was a good day for me even with the rain! (We really needed the rain, so I couldn't complain too much.)

I made all my goals today.

I just finished my 8th glass of h20
    I walked 1/2 mile on the treadmill
    I was only over my cals by 100 (so for me that's great!)

TobieGirl - I just figured out how to get the exercise ticker earlier today. It is from a different site. I looked at Stacey's exercise ticker & it was on there, www.tickerfactory.com.

Well, I'm signing off for the night.
  • staceyw37
    staceyw37 Posts: 2,094 Member
    Options
    sorry i've been AWAL.

PUPPY IS BEING A COLOSSAL PAIN!!!!
    she's crying in her crate, barking and pooping and peeing there and elsewhere.
    she's peed on the carpet this week and on the newly recovered couch!! :explode:

i just got off the phone with my old vet practice and we've decided to go back to basics and better establish myself as the leader. keep her crated and tethered more and less leash leeway on walks.

i know all this intelectually but i SUCK at execution!