Hi young mum struggling wih weight 6ft 2 nothing is working

Options

Replies

• surfagirl1
    surfagirl1 Posts: 19 Member
    Options
    BMR is how many calories your body would burn if you stayed in bed all day. Go to tools I think and its under that - its interesting to know it
  • foxyliz2012
    Options
    i only heat egg for breaky cause its easier to manage and eat wat the family does when i cook mash veg and meat or pasta like spag im new to all this and completely lost and i dunno if i can measure everything i eat i really dont have much time im a housewife
  • foxyliz2012
    Options
    i need a holiday find out who i am i need a break to think. its too overwhelming
  • Airbear3
    Airbear3 Posts: 335 Member
    Options
    only if you let it become overwhelming! change your brain! good luck
  • thebigbige
    thebigbige Posts: 109 Member
    Options
    How much water are you drinking too? That can be a huge factor, especially if you use a lot of salt.
  • Sam426f
    Sam426f Posts: 47 Member
    Options
    I'm am with you and have found it increasingly difficult to lose weight with age and after having a child.

However, I agree with the other ladies, the only way to be sure that you're eating enough or too much is to spend time logging EVERYTHING you eat and ALL of your exercise. That is the only way to get a true picture.

My diary is open, feel free to have a nose, I have good and bad days!

Feel free to add me as a friend :smile:
  • foxyliz2012
    Options
    lol u make it sound easier then it really is ive tried its why i need help
  • surfagirl1
    surfagirl1 Posts: 19 Member
    Options