Not new, but no friends...

Options
Bakerchk
Bakerchk Posts: 424 Member
Hello everyone! I have been on this site for a little less than a year, but stopped logging in for awhile. I am back and ready to kick butt! I love the few friends I have on here and their words are very motivational. I am looking for new friends!
I am 22 years old. I work as an Executive Assistant at an IT Company. I attend school full time for Accounting and will have my BA in just a few years! My page has more information about my goals and why I am here!

Looking forward to meeting more people!

-Cassy

NEGU! (Never Ever Give Up!)

Replies

• 100lb
    100lb Posts: 75 Member
    Options
    Add me if you like.
    I tend to come and go on this site, but can always try to help. Got into MFP last July losing via calorie based diet control and exercise. Not following any specific diet though. Seem to be doing okay, though slowed down in 2012 (10lb in 10 weeks rather that 2011's 5 stone in 5 months) because life's worth living
  • CamsMama22
    Options
    I just joined and have only a few friends if you'd like to add me! :)
  • jasan1
    jasan1 Posts: 1
    Options
    Hi, I'm new to this. my goal is to lose about 35lbs. you can add me if you'd like.
  • MonicaDodson
    Options