Hey guys.I amso very excited about this! :D

Options
Alrighty,first off im a noob here.Only to the sight not weight loss.
When i was a child i was always over weight.
Freshmen year of highschool i was about the mid 190's.
That is untill i started band.That got me out of the house and moving.
After my 1st and second years went by i had lost 20 pounds.
my junior and senior years i joined Tennis and swimming and was walking too and from school almost all of the time.I cut out fried foods and stopped drinking soda.I even stopped craving and eating alot of sweets.After that i went down to to 135.
After high school it all kinda went down hill. :/
I moved in with a friend.Started bad eating habits and was constantly playing video games and online. After 3 or 4 months of sitting around
i started conditioning for the local collage tennis team which had me out running and playing for 4 or 5 hours at a time. this was for a few months..My weight never went down and that was rather upsetting .Once i found out i didnt have enough units to be on the team i stopped going all together. :/
I have become rather depressed and disgusted with myself.its very frustrating.
ive recently picked up a second job so im busy alot and dont find much time for "being healthy" but id really like to try .Ive done it once before ...it just seemed so effortless then. :/ i could really use some support!

Replies

• DeniseChilver
    DeniseChilver Posts: 185 Member
    Options
    hiya

welcome to the site you will find loads of hints & tips along the way, it's a great community. Make sure you have a read of the other forums

Feel free to add me if you like but most of all good luck with your journey :-)

:flowerforyou:
  • sammywil
    sammywil Posts: 104
    Options
    Have sent you a request!

Its always good to have a good network of support through this journey :)
  • styxx
    styxx Posts: 22 Member
    Options