Looking for other College Dieters :)

Hi everyone,

I just started dieting seriously two weeks ago and I love my fitness pal! I think having some other people on here would really help me though. Any other college students trying to lose weight at school? I'd love to hear your tips and tricks for eating at the cafeteria! :)

Kristie

Replies

• allierae14
    allierae14 Posts: 167
    I am now in grad school (first year) but I can relate to the busy schedule!
  • kristiedroseh
    kristiedroseh Posts: 5 Member
    Oh grad school definitely still counts haha Thanks for the friend request!
  • NNAhuja
    NNAhuja Posts: 669 Member
    I'm in grad school too. I'm sending friend requests to you both.
  • kristiedroseh
    kristiedroseh Posts: 5 Member
    Great! Congrats on losing 20 pounds! That's my goal :)
  • arjun07
    arjun07 Posts: 20 Member
    I'm a student. Going into my third year soon!
  • Stephanieeeezy
    Stephanieeeezy Posts: 9 Member
    I'm on my 2nd year. Feel free to add me. :)
  • Hey! I'm a college freshman trying to figure out how to diet on campus too!! Add me :)
  • I'm a student as well, heading into my third year soon. Sending requests your way :)
  • Hey! I actually just started this yesterday and I'm about to be done with my second year of college. You can add me if you want! :)

P.S.
    I hate how tricky/sneaky the caf food can be...
  • only2bfit
    only2bfit Posts: 44
    I'm not a student because I'm done with school but I'm 20.. does that count? :) I'll send ya a request, I need inspiration!!
  • We can help and motivate each other! I'll add you up! :D
  • pander101
    pander101 Posts: 677 Member
    Congratz on joining! I'm in my second year and am hoping to lose another 20-30lbs. Feel free to add me!