navy,marines,coast guard,air force, navy or national guard
it don't matter at the end of the day we are in the same group
united states of america military
feel free to add or message me

Replies

• riouxha
    riouxha Posts: 995 Member
    Options
    I'm a nurisng student form ontario canada, but my motivation is to join the Canadian Armed Forcer as a nursing Officer.
  • martin_chicago
    martin_chicago Posts: 263 Member
    Options
    thats awesome how much more you need to your goal
  • DominiqueSmall
    DominiqueSmall Posts: 495 Member
    Options
    THANK YOU so much for serving in our military! I served 8 years in the Air Force. Congratulations on the amazing weight loss too! The military is lucky to have you!
  • SergeantSunshine_reused
    SergeantSunshine_reused Posts: 5,382 Member
    Options
    You have got this!

I am in the Army ROTC program right now at my university. WIll be joining to be a dietitian for the military after i get my degree.
    My motivation is being the best I can, and kicking *kitten* on the PT test!
  • RAFValentina
    RAFValentina Posts: 1,231 Member
    Options
    What about us UK military folk!?
  • warmachinejt
    warmachinejt Posts: 2,167 Member
    Options
    You have got this!

I am in the Army ROTC program right now at my university. WIll be joining to be a dietitian for the military after i get my degree.
    wait they have dietitians lol wut
  • SergeantSunshine_reused
    SergeantSunshine_reused Posts: 5,382 Member
    Options
    You have got this!

Yup :D Soldiers need proper nutrition too!
  • crazylikefox
    Options
    In the Air Force they made the PT test more run based, so it is more difficult to pass. To stay in, you really have to bring your A game physically. This said, I have no doubt you can thrive in the armed forces. Pretty much anywhere, to succeed you have to be tenacious about setting a goal and not giving up, and it looks like you are doing just that.