Sweet Craving?

Options
OsiViper
OsiViper Posts: 65 Member
What do you guys do when you get a craving for something sweet?
Ive been doing so good for almost 3 months now and lately i've been craving something sweet but dont wanna ruin the diet.

Replies

• Lissakaye81
    Lissakaye81 Posts: 224 Member
    Options
    I dont crave sweets very often but 2 things that curve it for me are Quaker carmel drizzle cakes, they are 90 cals a pack and If I want ice cream i do some dannon light and fit vanilla yogurt with peaches and cinnamon.
  • tanga_gurl
    tanga_gurl Posts: 66 Member
    Options
    I usually have weight watchers chocolate mousse, its sooo good and under 100cal, cant remember exactly how much or either a mini whittakers chocolate slab around 80cals.
  • traceyjolli
    Options
    Weightwatchers do a lovely caramel wafer at 55 cals.... my favourite, simply delicious and certainly fulfils my craves!
  • dinosnopro
    dinosnopro Posts: 2,179 Member
    Options
    If I have calories left....I have something sweet, if I don't have calories left, I wait until I do
  • BryanBJJ21
    BryanBJJ21 Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    Get a Banana and a tablespoon of butter, if you can, drink a glass of water and an apple, or Trader Joes 0% greek yogurt and put some bananas in there or strawberries....
  • laurabini
    laurabini Posts: 257 Member
    Options
    dark chocolate or bananas work great for me :)
  • bergdorfblonde25
    Options
    I find frozen mixed berries are great and one cup is only 45 calories. :) ....Plus lots of antioxidants.
  • prettythinlove
    prettythinlove Posts: 127 Member
    Options
    I love either dark chocolate or sesame snaps(the yogurt one)
  • tinytubbs
    tinytubbs Posts: 54
    Options
    i make a small batch of no bake cookies

1 tbsp of cocoa
    2 tbsp of land of lakes whipped butter
    1/8 cup milk
    3/4 cup quacker oats
    1/2 cup turbinado sugar

mix oats and cocoa in a bowl and set off to side.