TURBO FIRE!!!!!

Options
Hi!

I'm new to My Fitness Pal and this will be my first week of logging my food. I also started the exercise program Turbo Fire!! It has been a fun and challenging week! The workouts are fun and intense!! Looking forward to some awesome results! Anyone else doing TF?

Replies

• 42kgirl
    42kgirl Posts: 692 Member
    Options
    What is Turbo Fire!!!! And do you pay extra for all those exclamation points?
  • dpaulen
    dpaulen Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    I am also new to myfitnessPal and will be starting Turbo Fire on Monday. I have done parts of it before but have not been able to make it past month 1. I have followed weight watchers for about a year and have had some success but struggle with nutrition overall. I am hoping that this site will help me with that.
  • Molly182
    Molly182 Posts: 406
    Options
    if you do a forum search you'll see that there are A LOT of threads about Turbo Fire already.
  • Coach_Jenny
    Coach_Jenny Posts: 9 Member
    Options
    Hi! I don't know if this link will work, but here is a video all about Turbo Fire. :)http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oRGTuvoEgdA
  • Coach_Jenny
    Options
    HI Molly! I just saw that there is a way to search the forums! :)
  • 42kgirl
    42kgirl Posts: 692 Member
    Options
    More !!!. You're my new favorite! :)
  • Coach_Jenny
    Options
    I am also new to myfitnessPal and will be starting Turbo Fire on Monday. I have done parts of it before but have not been able to make it past month 1. I have followed weight watchers for about a year and have had some success but struggle with nutrition overall. I am hoping that this site will help me with that.

Hi!